Datamolino Webinars

Newcomer
10 AM UK Time (11 AM CET)
Tuesdays and Thursdays, weekly 30 min

What are the main benefits & what results to expect

If you are not familiar with Datamolino but want to learn what makes it a necessary tool for your bookkeeping process, enrol in this webinar and find the answers.

Beginner
2 PM UK Time (3 PM CET)
Wednesdays, weekly 30 min

Getting started with Datamolino

We will show you everything you need to know in order to kickstart your Datamolino usage with a 30-minute webinar. You’ll learn all the basics and have the opportunity to ask questions, in the end.

Proficient
10 AM UK Time (11 AM CET)
Wednesdays, weekly 15min

Becoming an expert

If you are already familiar with Datamolino but want to learn some advanced features, get tips and tricks to boost your experience, this short 10-15 minute webinar is for you.

Datamolino
  • +61 287660421

    Level 36, Governor Phillip Tower, 1 Farrer Place
    2000, Sydney, New South Wales
    Australia

  • + 421 2 32 39 32 12

    Datamolino, s.r.o.
    Zochova 6 – 8
    Bratislava 811 03
    IČO: 47 327 961

    zapísaná v Obchodnom registri
    Okresného súdu Bratislava I,
    oddiel: Sro, vložka č.: 91128/B

  • + 44 (0) 20 3322 8704

    Datamolino Limited
    90 High Holborn
    London
    United Kingdom
    WC1V 6XX

  • + 65 3138-9002

  • (480) 750-7892

Get news from the bookkeeping automation world
(no spam, we promise)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.